Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and  recommendations from the NYS and Monroe County Health Departments, there will be

NO IN-PERSON MEETINGS HELD until further notice.


All meetings will be online using Zoom and the Zoom meeting link will be emailed out several days beforehand. Please email us if you wish to attend and do not receive the link.

Our next meeting is Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.  The Committee meets on the third Tuesday of each month.

Upcoming meetings

April 20

May 18

June 15

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to our 2021 Democratic candidates and thank everyone who participated in the process.


2021 Candidates

Perinton Town Council: Steve Flemming & Jeremy Jordan

Perinton Town Justice: Charles Steinman

County Legislature District 11: Josh Foladare

County Legislature District 18: John Baynes

County Court: Judge Caroline Morrison, Julie Cianca, &

Judge Doug Randall

County Sheriff: Todd Baxter







Want to get involved? Let us know more...


to our

Democratic team 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 Perinton Democratic Committee

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now